• American Federation of State, County, Municipal Employees (AFSCME) 
  • California Faculty Association (CFA)
  • California Federation of Teachers (CFT) 
  • California Professional Firefighters CPF)
  • California School Employees Association (CSEA)
  • California Teachers Association (CTA)
  • Professional Engineers in California Government (PECG)
  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU)

State and Local Elected Officials

  • Former California Governor Jerry Brown
  • California State Treasurer Fiona Ma
  • Former California State Treasurer John Chiang
  • Senator Holly J Mitchell, Chair, Senate Budget Committee*
  • Senator Steven Bradford, Chair, Labor & Industrial Relations Committee*
  • Assemblymember Sydney Kamlager-Dove
  • Assemblymember Adam Gray
  • Former Assemblymember Warren Furutani
  • Former Kings County Supervisor & CalPERS Boardmember Tony Oliveira
  • Former SMUD Board Director & CalPERS Boardmember Bill Slaton
  • Inglewood Mayor, James T. Butts Jr.
  • Los Angeles Unified School District Boardmember Jackie Goldberg
  • Los Angeles Unified School District Boardmember George Mckenna

CalPERS Board Members

  • Rob Feckner
  • David Miller
  • Lisa Middleton
  • Mona Pasquil Rodgers
  • Ramon Rubalcava
  • Theresa Taylor
  • Maeley Tom, Former CalPERS and State Personnel Boardmember


  • Jimmie Woods Gray, UTLA Retiree and LA Fire Commissioner*
  • Susan Bergeron Vance, Former CalPERS Board candidate and Retired Director of Finance and Administrative Services, City of Sante Fe Springs
  • Lt. Randy Glymph, Los Angeles School Police (ret.)
  • Herb Carter, Chancellor (ret.), California State University Dominguez Hills
  • Rich Koppes, Former CalPERS Deputy Executive Officer and General Counsel

*For identification purposes only